See The Music 2011-12
Directory: Solo Performers
SOLO PERFORMERS
   
Name Contact Info
Ambiance Flute and Guitar Duo Doriann Forrester 416-693-8778
ambiancemusic@sympatico.ca
www.ambiancemusic.com
Flute or Guitar or Both make a great event!
Atkinson, David   416-737-6745
david@davidatkinson.ca
www.davidatkinson.ca
Piano and accordion; performance and accompaniment.
Avondale Ensemble Robert Hamilton 416-408-2824 ext.783 info@avondaleensemble.com
www.avondaleensemble.com
Avondale Ensemble - Live Classical Music, all events and instrument combinations
Beaumont, Dr. Réa   info@reabeaumont.com
www.reabeaumont.com
Classical Pianist, Corporate Functions and Elegant Receptions. Toronto area.
Bradford, Linda   877-372-2699
88er@rogers.com
Pianist
Bridges, Bill   416-434-9736
billbridges@rogers.com
billbridges.ca
Guitarist, all styles. Also work with ensembles.
Caldwell, Ray   289-241-7370
ray@raycaldwell.ca
www.raycaldwell.ca
Irish Pipes for your wedding and other occasions. Ceilidh Dance for the reception.
Cellosrus Productions Susan Naccache 416-894-1357
905-855-7690
cellosrus@yahoo.com
www.cellosrus.homestead.com
30 Yrs. experience Susan Naccache cello.
Cingolani, Jerry   905-731-6887
mlsicoly@rogers.com
Accordionist. Accordion- classical, jazz, pop, show tunes, European folk music, strolling.
Dave Pooley Piano   davepooley@hotmail.com
www.MusicPool.Yolasite.com
Light Jazz or Fun Classic Rock Shows for Valentines to Christmas themes
Davis, Ron   416-347-6765
info@rondavismusic.com
www.rondavismusic.com
"One of Canada's A-list pianists"
Debono, Caroline   416-570-2200
www.harps.ca
bookings@harps.ca
Harpist, Hon.B.Mus. An elegant touch for your ceremony, reception, or event.
DMac Group Donald MacDonald 416-964-8854
halli4@sympatico.ca
Jazz, classical, flamenco, international and pop
Dooley Musical KidShow and FunBand Dave Pooley davepooley@hotmail.com
www.DooleyKidShow.Yolasite.com
For your family-oriented event, Big & Fun or small & personal, from a stage, on the floor, in the street or at a picnic...Dooley Musical KidShow has the lucky charm. Guaranteed hilarity for kids and adults.
Giangioppo, Natale   416-239-2530
ngiangioppo@rogers.com
Music for all occasions on piano or accordion
Graf, Lenny   416-410-9978
416-220-6108
Toll Free: 1-888-536-4723
info@lennygraf.com
www.lennygraf.com
Jazz to current music for functions, parties, events
Graham, Robert   416 465 4927
robertgraham70@gmail.com
www.robertgraham.org
Pianist and Vocalist. With or without vocals, background or foreground I can set the right mood! Pop, jazz, classical and more!
Hunter, Leah   416-537-7469
leahjeanhunter@gmail.com
www.theweddingflautist.ca
The Wedding Flautist
The Incredible One-Man Band Francis De Mello 905-828-7914
www.francisdemello.com
fdmusic@francisdemello.com
Classy, elegant music to create the perfect ambiance at ceremonies, weddings, corporate events, receptions, restaurants, your special occasion.
Jenkins, Paul   416-920-3341
paul@pauljenkins.ca
Harpsichord and chamber organ. Baroque and Renaissance music on period instruments.
Kardonne, Rick   416-489-8269
rick.kardonne@sympatico.ca
Solo Keyboards
Katz, Brian   416-656-5995
brian.katz@utoronto.ca
website
Well-versed group or stunning solo guitar/piano work
Kuo, Lynn   416-593-8749
lynn.kuo@utoronto.ca
www.lynnkuo.com
Violin
Leask, David   905-274-8676
www.davidleask.com
info@davidleask.com
David Leask musically enriches any personal or corporate event with soaring vocals, driving guitar and sensitive piano from a wide and flexible repertoire – solo to 5 piece.
Lindzon, Fern   416-225-6977
lindzon@rogers.com
www.fernlindzon.com
Piano/vocals, versatile, great references. CD
Lundy, Shari  

416-239-0523
705-762-1673  May-October
www.classicstringquartet.com
shari@classicstringquartet.com

String Solos, duos and trios for upbeat events!
Maclean. Avery   416-898-1957
averymaclean@gmail.com
Recorder — baroque, renaissance, modern
McGregor, John   416-759-0817
jfmcgregor@sympatico.ca
www.brassapeal.ca
A trumpeter for any occasion
Molodozhan, Albina   416-528-9240
alviolin@rogers.com
www.albinamolodozhan.com
Violinist/Vocalist — Music for all occasions
Morey, Dunstan   416-785-9903
416-528-8249
dunstan@weddingmusictoronto.com
www.weddingmusictoronto.com
Elegant music for all special occasions
Mosaic Bill Parsons 416-422-5379
billpa@rogers.com
www.mosaicland.com
sixstringmosaic.com
Bill Parsons composer/guitarist
Nelson, Moira   416-255-5109
moiran@eol.ca
www.willowmyst.com
Harp, Voice, Piano, Guitar. Soloist or with small ensemble. Special Events, Concerts, Weddings, Recordings. Classical, Celtic, Smooth Jazz.
Paul, Carole   416-614-3455
carole.paul10@gmail.com
989 Eglinton Ave W Apt 318
Toronto M6C 2C6
Trombonist, Teacher, and composer
Peter Daminoff Strolling Strings   416-922-8546
416-966-5423
viols@rogers.com
www.violinmagic.ca
Strolling symphony violinist weddings parties
Phil Gray and Friends   416-255-5730
phil.gray@rogers.com
Piano + vocal/jazz trio/dance band/weddings
Piltch, Susan   416-406-0609
susan@susanpiltch.com
www.susanpiltch.com
Flutist/Pianist. Elegant, solo to trio, ceremonies a specialty.
Pollak, Ludi   416-761-9901
mpollak@rogers.com
Double bass player, chamber and symphony orchestra
Premek Kruta   416-924-2734
Mobile: 416-888-3011
music@premek.ca
www.premek.ca
Romantic Troubadour - International Singer Guitarist
Beautiful music for your special occasion
Roedl, Linda   905-770-8219
416-832-8348
lindaroedl@yahoo.ca
Classical favourites for special occasions
Roy, André   905-831-4781
Toll Free: 416-712-4781
andre@andreroy.com
www.andreroy.com
7 string guitar & vocals. Classical, Jazz, Latin, Blues
Sandra Fann...Harp & Co   416-466-4532
416-994-8532
sandra@sandrafann.com
www.sandrafann.com
Solo Harp or Harp with Flute/Cello/Violin
Seasons Singers Patricia Silver 416-461-1844
416-524-8123
416-694-6900
patricia_silver@hotmail.com
Piano/vocals 2000-songs 30 yrs life of the party
Silver, Patricia   416-524-8123
patricia_silver@hotmail.com
Piano/vocals//flute – solo, duo or trio– decades of performing jazz, classical, standards, pop, world music for cocktails, receptions, events
Stellings, Alan   416-762-2014
stellingscello@yahoo.ca
www.mycellomusic.com
Cellist for all occasions, classical, jazz, pop
Tardik, Rob   416-995-4408
www.RobTardik.com
Award Winning Performing Guitarist & Recording Artist
Tuttle, John   416-979-2323 ext. 2
416-516-2503
416-979-0261
j.tuttle@utoronto.ca
Organist and Choirmaster, St. Thomas’s Toronto
Umbrico, Julie   416-652-9610
julie@julieumbrico.com
julieumbrico.com
Harpist
Wallace, Sharlene   416-346-6600
harp@sharlenewallace.com
www.sharlenewallace.com
Beautiful solo harp/harp & flute
Westcott, Bill   416-463-6353
wwestcot@yorku.ca
Ragtime, Early Blues & Hot Jazz Piano: Composer
Whiteley, Ken Shari Campbell (416) 533-9988
shari@kenwhiteley.com

www.kenwhiteley.com
Award winning songwriter & multi-instrumentalist - blues, gospel, roots & children's music. Solo to 10 piece band.
Willan, Maxine   416-429-7195
www.maxinewillan.com
solo piano – from classical to jazz, I can play music to suit all occasions from quiet background piano to more lively, swinging jazz
Wong, Earle   416-422-4040
earle.wong@sympatico.ca
Steelpan for all occasions
Zelenka, Winona   416-409-6824
winonazelenka@gmail.com

www.winonazelenka.com
Cellist