See The Music 2011-12
Directory: Chamber/Small Ensemble
Chamber/Small Ensemble
   
Name Contact Info
10 Strings Duo Jane Woods 416-694-5188
10stringduo.com
 
Ambiance Flute and Guitar Duo Doriann Forrester 416-693-8778
www.ambiancemusic.com
Choice for your event-500 yrs of music repertoire!
Amethyst Ensemble Barbara Ackerman 416-652-9726
2barbaraackerman@gmail.com
Flute, guitar, other instruments, Classical plus
Avondale Ensemble Robert Hamilton 416-408-2824 ext.783 info@avondaleensemble.com
www.avondaleensemble.com
Avondale Ensemble - Live Classical Music, all events and instrument combinations
Brass A Peal John McGregor 416-759-0817
jfmcgregor@sympatico.ca
www.brassapeal.ca
Brass ensembles to fit your event
Brian Katz Ensemble Brian Katz 416-656-5995
brian.katz@utoronto.ca
website
Ceremonies, Corporate Events, Simchas and More!
Celebration Duo Jaye Marsh Graham 905-859-2395
416-827-6510
info@celebrationduo.com
www.celebrationduo.com
Flute and guitar — creating exceptional atmospheres
Cellosrus Productions Susan Naccache 416-894-1357
905-855-7690
cellosrus@yahoo.com
www.cellosrus.homestead.com
cellosrus.homestead.com for all your cello needs!
Classic String Quartet Shari Lundy 416-239-0523
705-762-1673  May-October
www.classicstringquartet.com
shari@classicstringquartet.com
Elegant Ensembles create ambiance at your Event!
Debono, Caroline   416-570-2200
www.harps.ca
bookings@harps.ca
Harpist, Hon.B.Mus. An elegant touch for your ceremony, reception, or event.
DMac Group Donald MacDonald 416-964-8854
halli4@sympatico.ca
Guitar played with flute, cello, bass, sax, mandolin
Emily Music Ensemble Emily Sun 416-733-4131
www.emilymusicensemble.com
Provides classical, jazz, celtic, bollywood, contemporary to pop live music for events. From violin, viola, cello, guitar, piano and harp.
Ensemble Polaris Colin Savage 416-588-4301
piffari@istar.ca
www.ensemblepolaris.com
Ensemble Polaris-Arctic Fusion/Ethnic Eclectic
Essence Music Duo/Trio Lenny Graf 416-410-9978
416-220-6108
Toll Free: 1-888-536-4723
info@lennygraf.com
www.lennygraf.com
Classical, Baroque, Jazz, Light Pop
Grunwald, Robbie   416-452-9775
robbie.grunwald@utoronto.ca
www.myspace.com/robbiegrunwald
Piano and accordion-Jazz, Klezmer, pop-Duo and up
Hamilton Wind Trio Nancy Nelson 905-689-6254
905-869-2031
courtney.nelson@sympatico.ca
Light, lovely woodwind music for all occasions
Heart-Strings Susan Barak 416-562-8005
heartstringsstudio@gmail.com
Elegant trios and quartets to enhance any function
The Incredible One-Man Band Francis De Mello 905-828-7914
www.francisdemello.com
fdmusic@francisdemello.com
Versatility galore! Great music for all occasions.
Intrada Sound Sonia Klimasko 905-853-6661
intradasound@rogers.com
www.intradasound.com
Elegant chamber ensembles... duos, trios & quartets
Ivory and Silver Eleanor & Cheryl Ackerman 905-889-2252 ext. 226
416-918-3602
905-886-7116
eleanorrice@rogers.com
Flute and Keyboard Duo — Soft Pop and Classics
Kuo, Lynn   416-593-8749
lynn.kuo@utoronto.ca
www.lynnkuo.com
Lynn Kuo, vln. Class’l
Lindzon, Fern   416-225-6977
lindzon@rogers.com
www.fernlindzon.com
Piano/vocals, versatile, great references! CD
Montserrat String Quartet Gretchen Anner 906-770-9059
annerviolin@aol.com
Warm, elegant, personal — string music for your event
Morey, Dunstan   416-785-9903
416-528-8249
dunstan@weddingmusictoronto.com
www.weddingmusictoronto.com
Elegant music for all special occasions
Nelson, Moira   416-255-5109
moiran@eol.ca
www.willowmyst.com
Elegant ensembles featuring Moira Nelson (Harp, Voice, Piano). Accompanied by strings, flute, percussion, etc.. Duo to Quartet. Classical, Celtic to Smooth Jazz.
Orono Cornet Band Herb Poole 416-574-7797
hpoole@interlog.com
www.oronocornetband.ca
Canada’s past recreated on 19 brass instruments
Piltch, Susan   416-406-0609
susan@susanpiltch.com
www.susanpiltch.com
Flutist/Pianist. Elegant, solo to trio, ceremonies a specialty.
Quattro Music Bill Chambers 905-820-0154
905-301-0373
info@quattromusic.com
www.quattromusic.com
String Quartets and Trios for that finishing touch
Roedl, Linda   905-770-8219
416-832-8348
lindaroedl@yahoo.ca
Pianist. Classical favourites for special occasions.
Roy, André   905-831-4781
Toll Free: 416-712-4781
andre@andreroy.com
www.andreroy.com
Classical and/or Jazz Guitarist. Solo or Ensemble.
Royz Band Heather Roy 905-831-4781
Toll Free: 1-877-384-4781
royzband@royzband.com
www.royzband.com
Classical ceremonies,hip cocktails to total party!
Sandra Fann...Harp & Co   416-466-4532
416-994-8532
sandra@sandrafann.com
www.sandrafann.com
Duos/Trios/Quartets: Harp with Flute/Cello/Violin
Serenade Orly Bitov 416-532-8718
orlybitov@gmail.com
Live classical music for weddings, parties, dinner
Sharlene Wallace & Susan Piltch Sharlene Wallace 416-346-6600
harp@sharlenewallace.com
www.sharlenewallace.com
Beautiful harp & flute
Toronto Brass Quintet Jennifer Stephen www.torontobrass.com
info@torontobrass.com
First class live music for any event. Book now!
Toronto Saxophone Quartet Steve Fuller 416-661-7775
stevefuller2@sympatico.ca
Over 1000 Special Arrangements. Classics, swing, jazz, ragtime, etc.
Umbrico, Julie   416-652-9610
julie@julieumbrico.com
julieumbrico.com
Harpist. Classical and comtemporary music. Over 20 years experience.
Wallenberg, James   416-845-4652
905-771-5050
ymmijwall@gmail.com
wallenberg1022@rogers.com
Music For Any Occasion
Windermere String Quartet Anthony Rapoport 416-769-0952
info@windermerestringquartet.com
windermerestringquartet.com
Classical quartet on period instruments
Yorke String Ensemble Valerie Sylvester 416-406-3614
valeriesylvester1@gmail.com
Elegance and experience with the Yorke Ensembles